Reviews For Woman in Dis-Dress
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: alice0589 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2017 - 11:33 pm Title: Woman in Dis-Dress

地方大幅度


Reviewer: dongdong8 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2017 - 03:35 am Title: Woman in Dis-Dress

asdasd


Reviewer: Chrissy Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2010 - 06:50 am Title: Woman in Dis-Dress

Loved the story Joni! You should go on with it though. Love to see what would happen next.....

 

Hugs,

Chrissy


Reviewer: Jill Micayla Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2010 - 12:49 pm Title: Woman in Dis-Dress

Well done Joni, I like the premise of the x-box being the thing that gave them a well behaved daughter.  I may go out and get an x-box to see if it can make subtle changes for me.

I like the way you write as I was kept interested in the story from start to finish.

Thank you for makin gmy imagination work,

The only down side was When Stephanie talked i could hear the son Chris's voice from the Family guy. that is until the final transformation then it was a sweet melodic sound of a young woman


Reviewer: hypnometal Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2010 - 08:41 pm Title: Woman in Dis-Dress

Very lovely story!  I'm curious now what the music does to Lee and William and Kevin.  :-)


Reviewer: mfc3 Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2009 - 08:39 am Title: Woman in Dis-Dress

Thanks for a great story. However I wish to add a small comment, the only part I actively disliked was the over emphasis of f***ing just before Steven's "conversion". I had to jump foreward to the next paragraph.

 

Sorry to be so nit-picking.

 

Regards MFC3


Reviewer: Kristi Fitzpatrick Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2009 - 01:38 pm Title: Woman in Dis-Dress

     Could happen!  Fun story.  Seems to be turning both her and Kevin into happy horny homemakers. Amazingly it seems fairly believable as there are many hidden messages in words, pictures and probably music in advertising and have been for decades. I don't know for sure about music.  Subliminal messages are similar in some ways to hypnotism.  And one day they may actually change peoples lives.   

      The thesis or story kernel is good and the body of the story is very well developed (yes there is a pun there sorry).  Maybe you left it open to add more episodes, but the end or climax of the story doesn't really wrap things up.  I would definitely read more episodes and that would round out the story.  All in all a good tale and thank you so much for sharing.  I really do like your perspective as a woman.  

      Hugs, Kristi  


Reviewer: JulieJan Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2009 - 03:52 pm Title: Woman in Dis-Dress

I loved the story, and please send me a copy of the game :)


Reviewer: Mysti Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2008 - 08:15 am Title: Woman in Dis-Dress

 I really enjoyed this story, especialy the part where the parents (primarily the mother) were influenced by the "white noise" too. An imaginative twist on what could have been a hackneyed plot. Also, you handle Standard American very well for someone who apparently is from  the UK (the use  of "trainers" and a few other words/phrases gave it away). As I write this, my two fave sites, Fictionmania and StorySite, are  respectively down and retooling, which is why I'm here- and I'm glad I came.  I hope to see more of your work, and please keep it up.


Reviewer: dsb Anonymous starstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2007 - 01:29 am Title: Woman in Dis-Dress

Too bad you felt you had to use all the bad language, it distracted from the story. It's good to see a new spin on Xoop's "changing for gym" style of story.


Reviewer: Tom Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2006 - 05:37 pm Title: Woman in Dis-Dress

I loved the story. Many Thanks.


You must login (register) to review.
tgfiction.net Webutation